2017-2018 PVHS Staff Directory

Wesley 

Swain wswain@mcspweb.org

Principal

Amy  Wright awright@mcpsweb.org

Assistant Principal

Timothy Cochran tcochran@mcpsweb.org

Assistant Principal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yvonne

Alston

yalston@mcpsweb.org

 

Angelica

Alves

aalves@mcpsweb.org

 

Kathy

Baird

kbaird@mcpsweb.org

 

Michael

Barmoy

mbarmoy@mcpsweb.org

 

Ray

Bersch

rbersch@mcpsweb.org

 

Kristen

Beekwilder

kbeekwilder@mcpsweb.org

 

Melissa

Bland

mbland@mcpsweb.org

 

Aimee

Boisot

aboisot@mcpsweb.org

 

Ada

Bowers

abowers@mcpsweb.org

 

Mildred

Branch

mbranch@mcpsweb.org

 

Christopher

Broom

cbroom@mcpsweb.org

 

Shelby

Brown

sbrown@mcpsweb.org

 

Vanessa

Bumpass

vbumpass@mcpsweb.org

 

Linda

Casey

lcasey@mcpsweb.org

 

Krystin

Cassidy

kcassidy@mcpsweb.org

 

Joey

Church

jchurch@mcpsweb.org

 

Cathy

Cochelin

ccochelin@mcpsweb.org

 

Lisa

Cottingham

lcottingham@mcpsweb.org

 

Amy

Cranford

acranford@mcpsweb.org

 

David

Diehl

ddiehl@mcpsweb.org

 

Tonya

Dunn

tdunn@mcpsweb.org

 

Rosa

Dunn

rdunn@mcpsweb.org

 

Mike

Greene

mgreene@mcpsweb.or

 

Carole

Euting

ceuting@mcpsweb.org

 

Lou

Farrar

lfarrar@mcpsweb.org

 

Sarah

Fenwick

sfenwick@mcpsweb.org

 

Kori

Gilliam

kgilliam@mcpsweb.or

 

Otmar

Guzman

oguzman@mcpsweb.org

 

Rebecca

Hancock

rhancock@mcpsweb.org

 

Helen

Hardy

hhardy@mcpsweb.org

 

Megan

Hendrick

mhendrick@mcpsweb.org

 

Michael

Herring

mherring@mcpsweb.org

 

Bonnie

Hoffmann

bhoffmann@mcpsweb.org

 

Kelvin

Hutcheson

khutcheson@mcpsweb.org

 

Curtis

Jones

cjones@mcpsweb.org

 

David

Jones

djones@mcpsweb.org

 

Wendy

Kidd

wkidd@mcpsweb.org

 

Cynthia

Knott

cknott@mcpsweb.org

 

Courtney

LeBel

clebel@mcpsweb.org

 

Tiffany

Lynch

tlynch@mcpsweb.org

 

Chris

McDilda

cmcdilda@mcpsweb.org

 

Ashley

Morris

amorris@mcpsweb.org

 

Tracey

Nash

tnash@mcpsweb.org

 

Darlynn

Oxendine

doxendine@mcpsweb.org

 

Kirsten

Parris

kparris@mcpsweb.org

 

Krystal

Patton

kpatton@mcpsweb.org

 

Paul

Pelletier

ppelletier@mcpsweb.org

 

Claudia

Powell

cpowell@mcpsweb.org

 

Louise

Puryear

lpuryear@mcpsweb.org

 

Pam

Reese

preese@mcpsweb.org

 

Tamasin

Reynolds

treynolds@mcpsweb.org

 

Bill

Roethlisberger

wroethlisberger@mcpsweb.org

 

Kara

Schultz

kschultz@mcpsweb.org

 

Cristina

Scichilone

cscichilone@mcpsweb.org

 

Goldie

Settles

gsettles@mcpsweb.org

 

Matthew

Shearin

mshearin@mcpsweb.org

 

Gary

Smith

gasmith@mcpsweb.org

 

Vickie

Soyars

vsoyars@mcpsweb.org

 

Deborah

Talley

dtalley@mcpsweb.org

 

Camecia

Thomas

cthomas@mcpsweb.org

 

George

Thompson

gthompson@mcpsweb.org

 

Wesley

Tubbs

wtubbs@mcpsweb.org

 

Toni

Vogel

tvogel@mcpsweb.org

 

Richard

Wagstaff

rwagstaff@mcpsweb.org

 

Everett

Watkins

ewatkins@mcpsweb.org

 

Holly

Walton

hwalton@mcpsweb.org

 

Daniel

Watson

dwatson@mcpsweb.org

 

Connie

Weaver

cnichols@mcpsweb.org

 

Matthew

Woods

mwoods@mcpsweb.org

 

Bobbie

Wright

bwright@mcpsweb.org