2015-2016 PVHS Staff Directory

Paige

Kindley

pkindley@mcpsweb.org

Principal

Darnell

Carter

dcarter@mcpsweb.org

Assistant Principal

Penny

Gilmer

pgilmer@mcpsweb.org

Assistant Principal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leigh

Allman

lallman@mcpsweb.org

 

Kathy

Baird

kbaird@mcpsweb.org

 

Michael

Barmoy

mbarmoy@mcpsweb.org

 

Ray

Bersch

rbersch@mcpsweb.org

 

Aimee

Boisot

aboisot@mcpsweb.org

 

Mildred

Branch

mbranch@mcpsweb.org

 

Shelby

Brown

sbrown@mcpsweb.org

 

Vanessa

Bumpass

vbumpass@mcpsweb.org

 

Joey

Church

jchurch@mcpsweb.org

 

Cathy

Cochelin

ccochelin@mcpsweb.org

 

Rachel

Cofer

rcofer@mcpsweb.org

 

Jeffrey

Coleman

jcoleman@mcpsweb.org

 

Drew

Coronas

dcoronas@mcpsweb.org

 

Lisa

Cottingham

lcottingham@mcpsweb.org

 

Linda

Creedle

lcreedle@mcpsweb.org

 

David

Diehl

ddiehl@mcpsweb.org

 

Tonya

Dunn

tdunn@mcpsweb.org

 

Rosa

Dunn

rdunn@mcpsweb.org

 

Chrystal

Elmore

celmore@mcpsweb.org

 

Jamiee

Elliott

jaelliott@mcpsweb.org

Athletic Director

Carole

Euting

ceuting@mcpsweb.org

 

Lou

Farrar

lfarrar@mcpsweb.org

 

Sarah

Fenwick

sfenwick@mcpsweb.org

 

Zachary

Gillespie

zgillespie@mcpsweb.org

 

Denise

Hall

dhall@mcpsweb.org

 

Rebecca

Hancock

rhancock@mcpsweb.org

 

Mary Alice

Hazlewood

mhazlewood@mcpsweb.org

 

Megan

Hendrick

mhendrick@mcpsweb.org

 

Bonnie

Hoffmann

bhoffmann@mcpsweb.org

 

Kelvin

Hutcheson

khutcheson@mcpsweb.org

 

Kathryn

Johnson

kajohnson@mcpsweb.org

 

Wendy

Kidd

wkidd@mcpsweb.org

 

Edith

King

eking@mcpsweb.org

 

Courtney

LeBel

clebel@mcpsweb.org

 

Tiffany

Lynch

tlynch@mcpsweb.org

 

Chris

McDilda

cmcdilda@mcpsweb.org

 

Peggy

McGill

pmcgill@mcpsweb.org

 

Ashley

Morris

amorris@mcpsweb.org

 

Janelle

Mosher

jamosher@mcpsweb.org

 

Tracey

Nash

tnash@mcpsweb.org

 

Darlynn

Oxendine

doxendine@mcpsweb.org

 

Kirsten

Parris

kparris@mcpsweb.org

 

Jessica

Pearce

jpearce@mcpsweb.org

 

Paul

Pelletier

ppelletier@mcpsweb.org

 

Claudia

Powell

cpowell@mcpsweb.org

 

Louise

Puryear

lpuryear@mcpsweb.org

 

Logan

Raburn

lraburn@mcpsweb.org

 

Pam

Reese

preese@mcpsweb.org

 

Shakira

Reid

sreid@mcpsweb.org

 

Bill

Roethlisberger

wroethlisberger@mcpsweb.org

 

Cristina

Scichilone

cscichilone@mcpsweb.org

 

Sarah

Scott

sscott@mcpsweb.org

 

Shelbra

Scruggs

sscruggs@mcpsweb.org

 

Goldie

Settles

gsettles@mcpsweb.org

 

Gary

Smith

gasmith@mcpsweb.org

 

Zachary

Sutphin

zsutphin@mcpsweb.org

 

Vickie

Soyars

vsoyars@mcpsweb.org

 

Lori

Surry

lsurry@mcpsweb.org

 

Rebecca

Swoap

rswoap@mcpsweb.org

 

Deborah

Talley

dtalley@mcpsweb.org

 

Camecia

Thomas

cthomas@mcpsweb.org

 

George

Thompson

gthompson@mcpsweb.org

 

Wesley

Tubbs

wtubbs@mcpsweb.org

 

Patricia

Urda

purda@mcpsweb.org

 

Richard

Wagstaff

rwagstaff@mcpsweb.org

 

Krystin

Walker

kwalker@mcpsweb.org

 

Holly

Walton

hwalton@mcpsweb.org

 

Mary

Warren

mwarren@mcpsweb.org

 

Daniel

Watson

dwatson@mcpsweb.org

 

Connie

Weaver

cnichols@mcpsweb.org

 

Amy

Whitten

awhitten@mcpsweb.org

 

Anne

Wilkins

anwilkins@mcpsweb.org

 

Emily

Wise

ewise@mcpsweb.org

 

Bobbie

Wright

bwright@mcpsweb.org

 

Johnny

Wright

jwright@mcpsweb.org